Organizers & Committees

Local Organizing Committee

The local organizing committee will be composed of researchers from the Institute of Civil and Mechanical Engineering (GeM) at Ecole Centrale Nantes:

  • Laurent Stainier (chairman)
  • Patrice Cartraud
  • Michel Coret
  • Laurent Gornet
  • Thomas Heuzé
  • Bertrand Huneau
  • Nicolas Moës
  • Guillaume Racineux
  • Patrick Rozycki
  • Erwan Verron


Scientific Committee 

The scientific committee is composed of the EMMC committee of EuroMech.

Online user: 1